销售部门

全世界遍及为您服务的团队!

为不同的客户提供娱乐设备,同时兼顾客户的想象,文化,渴望,并不是那么简单的。为了做到这一点我们的销售人员环游全球走在时尚的最前端一边喝我们的客户走的更近。我们的治学是全球类思维和应用式行动。
Sales-Dept
one-stop-shop02

一站式服务

全方位服务

我们拥有独特的综合性以应对客户对所有类型设备的需要,从儿童型设备到最复杂的过山车,所有主题公园所需的服务都能通过我们专业的员工来为您实现。

公共关系和市场

许多可以交流的话题

一份90种类的而且兼顾不同主题包装的游乐设备,至少每年3台新设备,新技术研发,新的项目和最新的创意。 我们的公共关系和市场部门有很多可以和您交流的话题 – 永远关注于市场的需要和趋势。
Mr Alberto Zamperla

各国代理办公室

赞培拉到处皆有

不仅世界上每个主题公园都拥有至少一台以上的赞培拉设备,而且我们的销售网络遍及全球,代表处和分公司在每个市场中都能给您提供便捷的服务。

Sales Department

All around the world to meet your needs!

Providing entertaining amusement rides for diverse groups of people, taking into account their fantasies, culture and desires, is certainly not a challenge to be taken lightly. To do this our sales men travel all around the world catching the trends and trying to stay as close as possible to the customers. ‘Think global and act local’ is our philosophy!
Sales-Dept
one-stop-shop02

ONE STOP ONE SHOP

All inclusive service.

We have the unique capacity to offer the complete range of rides, from kiddie rides to the most sophisticate roller coasters, necessary to fulfil an amusement park as well as a professional staff ready to project it!

PR & MARKETING

Lots of things to communicate.

A portfolio of more than 90 rides each with different themes, at least 3 prototype each year, new technical solutions, new projects and fresh ideas. Our PR & Marketing Dept has lots of thing to communicate – Always keeping the eyes upon trends and needs of the market!
Mr Alberto Zamperla
SalesDept03

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Zamperla is everywhere!

Not only because almost all the parks around the world have at least a Zamperla ride, but mostly because our commercial network is made of affiliated companies and sales or representative offices in the main markets guarantying a worldwide coverage.